31 DAYS OF HORROR // DAY 23 - Island of Lost Souls (1932)
PARANORMAL VIDEOS
Welcome
Login / Register
Follow @RCCREW

31 DAYS OF HORROR // DAY 23 - Island of Lost Souls (1932)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Description

Thank you so much for watching.

Details for the FRIGHT NIGHT Scream-Along

Check out the event
https://www.facebook.com/events/1698684057029355/

The official start time is 10:00pm AEDT (Melbourne, Sydney, Hobart)
Australia:
Brisbane - 9:00pm
Darwin - 8:30pm
Perth - 7:00pm
Adelaide- 9:30pm
Overseas:
Boston, USA - 7:00am
San Francisco, USA - 4:00am
Omaha, USA - 6:00am
London, UK - 12:00pm
Berlin, Germany - 1:00pm

& don't forget to use the hashtag #‎FrightNightScreamAlong‬.

CHECK OUT MY FULL LIST OF FILMS FOR 31 DAYS OF HORROR:
www.facebook.com/SpookyastronautsYT


Follow me:
Facebook SpookyastronautsYT
IG @honeyspider_
Twitter @astroemma
Tumblr spookyastronauts
You Now spookyastronauts


31 DAYS OF HORROR THEME SONG:
Cantina Blues - Take the Lead by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100407
Artist: http://incompetech.com/

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS