LIVE Halloween Seance Ghost Demon Ouija Board

LIVE Halloween Seance Ghost Demon Ouija Board

116 Views
Published
Friday October 31, 2014
11 pm EST/ 10 pm CST / 8 pm PST

LIVE Halloween Seance to include Ancient Greek and Celtic Seance, EVP Sessions and more. Catch us live on Blogtalk as well as on YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hXD1zfo8LtQ

Luci will be managing the phone lines and chat rooms while Anthony will be conducting the sessions in NY.

Show link: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/paranormalreview/2014/11/01/live-halloween-night-seance-ouijaevprituals
Category
PARANORMAL VIDEOS FROM OTHER COUNTRIES
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment