Paranormal Review Radio:Show Highlights

Paranormal Review Radio:Show Highlights

139 Views
Published
Highlights from just a few of our favorite interviews. Paranormal Review Radio - Hosts Anthony Agate and Luci Leibfried take their listeners on a journey into the unknown, the mysterious, and the paranormal every Friday night at 10pm EST / 9pm CST / 7pm PST on blogtalkradio.com. Since the radio show began in 2011, Paranormal Review Radio has had many fascinating guests like Ben Hansen from SyFy's Fact or Faked, Steve and Amy from The Travel Channel's The Dead Files, and Stanton Friedman - leading Ufologist and Roswell investigator - just to name a few! Each week, Anthony and Luci bring their listeners the most current and up-to-date topics on all things paranormal. Topics inlcude UFO Cover-ups, Bigfoot, Paranormal Fraud, Ancient Prophecies, Spiritual Connections, GHostly Sightings, Demonic Possessions.....and more!
Join us every week and learn all there is to know about the paranormal world you never knew about!
www.blogtalkradio.com/paranormalreview
www.facebook.com/paranormalreviewradio
Category
PARANORMAL VIDEOS FROM OTHER COUNTRIES
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment