REAL devil DEMON CAUGHT camera HORROR! Evidence Review St. Albans Sanatorium
PARANORMAL VIDEOS
Welcome
Login / Register
Follow @RCCREW

REAL devil DEMON CAUGHT camera HORROR! Evidence Review St. Albans Sanatorium

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


254 Views

Description

Friday, August 8th
10pm EST / 9pm CST / 7pm PST

Did you watch us investigate LIVE at St. Albans Sanatorium a few weeks back? Well, this Friday, Luci and Anthony reveal what went on during the night and what evidence they were able to capture.
The grounds and location have such a rich and horrible history, there's no question that spirits still roam the halls and land. Whether you believe or just curious, Paranormal Review Radio does a more compassionate investigation than many others. We focus on communication than equipment and noisy tools. Getting back to basics and appealing to the spirits who continue to live at the location, greater expand the familiarity and ease to find answers and connect - we find.
Tune in this Friday and find out what results were found!
Invite Reminder:
https://www.facebook.com/events/1477500619167520/

Show Link:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/paranormalreview/2014/08/09/st-albans-sanatorium-evidence-reveal-show

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS